April 20, 2019

Staff Email Address

Name Title   Email
Cox, Julie Executive Secretary   Julie.cox@riroe.com
Doyle, Natalie Director of Early Childhood Programing   Natalie.doyle@riroe.com
Galbraith, Nancy Education Consultant   Nancy.galbraith@riroe.com
Hess, LeAnn Infant-Toddler Instructional Coach   Leann.hess@riroe.com
Jaeke, Ken 21st Century Coordinator   Ken.jaeke@riroe.com
Kitchen, Chris Family Support Specialist   Chris.kitchen@riroe.com
Klimson, Kate Asst. Director of Early Childhood   Kate.klimson@riroe.com
Kundu, Moushumi Specialist/Instructional Coach   Moushumi.kundu@riroe.com
Mayares-Soberanis, Jennifer Truancy Officer/Prevention Services   Jennifer.mayares-soberanis@riroe.com
McKinnis, Brittany Family Support Specialist   Brittany.mckinnis@riroe.com
Muerhoff, Tammy Regional Superintendent   Tammy.muerhoff@riroe.com
Naylor, Clayton Interim Assistant Regional Superintendent   Clayton.naylor@riroe.com
Schwanke, Brandi Licensure Specialist   Brandi.schwanke@riroe.com
Sensabaugh, Scott Director Prevention Services   Scott.sensabaugh@riroe.com
Taber, Deb Education Consultant   Deb.taber@riroe.com
Tallman, Andrea Accounting   Andrea.tallman@riroe.com
Van, Molly Technology Consultant   Molly.van@riroe.com
VanMeighem, Jackie Family Support Specialist   Jackie.vanmeighem@riroe.com
Wildermuth, Abbey Family Support Specialist   Abbey.wildermuth@riroe.com
Woeber, Theresa Early Childhood Executive Asst.   Theresa.woeber@riroe.com